FlippingBook Joomla Gallery Component
Flash gallery with page flip effect for Joomla! CMS 
PDF to Page Flip

Get the latest version

FlippingBook Gallery Component for Joomla 3.x

Download

FlippingBook Gallery Component for Joomla 2.5 / 1.7 / 1.6

Download

FlippingBook Gallery Component for Joomla 1.5

Download

Language Packs

Visit the Downloads page to get language file that you interested.

Navigation Bars

Navigation bar

You can download the source files of the navigation bar and modify it according to your site design.

News

1.5.10 version released

Sunday, 04 April 2010 08:14
New features:
- Ability to open book in a fullscreen popup window.
- Liquid height of the flash object.
 

Swedish language pack

Friday, 26 February 2010 21:44
Swedish language pack has been added to the list of available localizations.
 

Slovenian language pack

Thursday, 26 November 2009 22:42
Slovenian language files for FlippingBook Joomla Component 1.5.9 were added to the list of localizations.
 

Portuguese language pack

Monday, 16 November 2009 19:04
Portuguese language pack for 1.5.9 version has been added to the list of available localizations.
 

Updated French translation

Friday, 06 November 2009 18:39
We have published an updated version of the French translation.
 

1.5.9 version released

Thursday, 05 November 2009 12:35
New features and abilities.
Read more...
 

Czech language pack

Saturday, 03 October 2009 12:07
Czech language pack has been added to the list of available localizations.
 

Italian language pack

Tuesday, 22 September 2009 18:11
Italian language pack has been added to the list of available localizations.
 

1.5.8 version released

Sunday, 02 August 2009 10:03
More new features and abilities.
Read more...
 

Hungarian language pack

Tuesday, 12 August 2008 10:00
Hungarian language files has been added to the list of available localizations.
 
«StartPrev1234NextEnd»

Page 4 of 4